BlogLogin

MSD PARENTS KNOW HOW TO MIX IT UP!

2014-15 Parent Association Fundraisers

  • Thursday, Sep. 18, 12pm:  MSD Golf Tournament
  • Sunday, Oct. 12, 11am-2pm:  Fall Harvest Festival
  • Saturday, Nov. 15, 7pm:  Monte Carlo Night
  • Saturday, Apr. 25, 6pm:  MSD Auction
  • MSD Store (check school calendar for open dates)
  • Grocery Store Card Program (see program page for more information)

2014-15 Parent Association Friend-raisers

  • Wednesday, Sept. 3 & Thursday, Sept 4, 8:30am-10am: Welcome Back Coffees
  • Thursday, Oct. 16, 6:30pm: Moms Night Out
  • Tuesday, Nov. 25, 9am-11:30am: Grandparents and Special Friends Celebration​
  • Friday, Jan. 9, 6pm: Family Movie Night
  • Sunday, Feb. 8, 1:30pm-3:30pm: Family Ice Skating Party
  • Dads Night Out, TBD
  • Appreciation Committee

For more information and details on all the Parent Association fundraisers and friend-raisers, please see your Montessori Mixers booklet.