Montessori School of Denver

Contact Us

We’re always happy to show you more and tell you more.

Our enthusiasm for our school and our community is contagious.  Call us or visit us to get more information about all kinds of exciting things going on here.  We can’t wait to share our excitement with you.

For admission inquiries, please contact our Admission office by clicking here.

Staff Directory

click here to view

Administrative Team

Julie Bragdon, Head of School
jbragdon@msd-co.org

Jane Connard, Assistant Director of Admission
jconnard@msd-co.org

Lydia Desmarais, Director of Human Resources
ldesmarais@msd-co.org

Sherrie Dumler, Manager of Family Programs & Events
sdumler@msd-co.org

Cindy Eastridge, Office Manager
ceastridge@msd-co.org

Linder Gendron, Director of Admission
lgendron@msd-co.org

Dagmar Haberkorn, Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager
dhaberkorn@msd-co.org

Kindra Headrick, Director of Auxiliary Programming
kheadrick@msd-co.org

Anne Hewetson, Dean of Programs and Student Life
ahewetson@msd-co.org

Tara Keene, Director of Development
tkeene@msd-co.org

Delores Lawrence, Staff Accountant
dlawrence@msd-co.org

Kaylie Longley, Marketing Manager
klongley@msd-co.org

Michelle Mayagoitia, Receptionist
mmayagoitia@msd-co.org

Bryce Peatman, Director of Campus Safety and Safety
bpeatman@msd-co.org

Ashley Randle, Communications Manager
arandle@msd-co.org

Jennifer Wettstein, Director of Marketing & Communications
jwettstein@msd-co.org

Educational Leadership Team (Ed Team)

Julie Bragdon, Head of School
jbragdon@msd-co.org

Anne Hewetson, Dean of Programs and Student Life
ahewetson@msd-co.org

Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Magdalena Ortega-Neri, Director of Specials
mortega-neri@msd-co.org

Carrie Ross, Director of Middle School Education
cross@msd-co.org

Annie Springer, Director of Elementary Education
aspringer@msd-co.org

Student Support & Wellness Team

Joo Ree Chu, Director of Student Support
jrchu@msd-co.org

Chelsea McKinlay, Learning Specialist
cmckinlay@msd-co.org

Tori Virlee, School Psychologist
tvirlee@msd-co.org

Janel Wade, Learning Specialist
jwade@msd-co.org

Specials Team

Magdalena Ortega-Neri, Director of Specials and
UE-MS Spanish Teacher
mortega-neri@msd-co.org

Chris Bangs, Physical Education Teacher
cbangs@msd-co.org

Serge Fedorowsky, Librarian
sfedorowsky@msd-co.org

Laura Goodman, Music and Theater Teacher
lgoodman@msd-co.org

Elaina Pignolet, Art Teacher
epignolet@msd-co.org

Molly Tronco, Toddler-LE Spanish Teacher
mtronco@msd-co.org

Urban Farm Team

Lexi Fickenscher, Urban Farm Manager
lfickenscher@msd-co.org

Ashley Lapham, Urban Farm Manager
alapham@msd-co.org

Toddler Team

Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Mary Broeckling, Toddler Teacher
mbroeckling@msd-co.org

Erin Murphy, Toddler Teacher
emurphy@msd-co.org

Valene Rodriguez, Toddler Teacher
vrodriguez@msd-co.org

Primary Team

Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Kelly Elio, Primary Teacher
kelio@msd-co.org

Christina Graham, Primary Teacher
cgraham@msd-co.org

Erin Hardin, Primary Teacher
ehardin@msd-co.org

Emily Kline, Primary Teacher and Board Faculty Representative
ekline@msd-co.org

Megan Korell, Primary Teacher
mkorell@msd-co.org

Lauren McEachron, Primary Teacher
lmceachron@msd-co.org

Elementary Team

Annie Springer, Director of Elementary Education
aspringer@msd-co.org

Amanda DeGeyter, Lower Elementary Teacher
adegeyter@msd-co.org

Leana Kerr, Lower Elementary Teacher
lkerr@msd-co.org

Jacey Lewnerman, Lower Elementary Teacher
jlewnerman@msd-co.org

Lauren McFall, Upper Elementary Intern
lmcfall@msd-co.org

Kelsey Miller, Lower Elementary Teacher
kmiller@msd-co.org

Lauren Moler, Lower Elementary Teacher
lmoler@msd-co.org

Samantha Morgan, Upper Elementary Teacher
smorgan@msd-co.org

Kate Powell, Upper Elementary Teacher
kpowell@msd-co.org

Christine Putnam, Upper Elementary Teacher
cputnam@msd-co.org

Candice Rudasill, Lower Elementary Teacher
crudasill@msd-co.org

Middle School Team

Carrie Ross, Director of Middle School Education
cross@msd-co.org

Justin Boyle, Middle School Teacher
jboyle@msd-co.org

Jillian Linares, Middle School Teacher
jlinares@msd-co.org

Joel Richardson, Middle School Teacher and
Board Faculty Representative
jrichardson@msd-co.org

Before & After School Program Team

Michelle Mayagoitia, Receptionist (Drop In Reservations)
mmayagoitia@msd-co.org

Kindra Headrick, Before & After School Supervisor
kheadrick@msd-co.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR AMAZING STAFF

X