Montessori School of Denver

Contact Us

We’re always happy to show you more and tell you more.

Our enthusiasm for our school and our community is contagious.  Call us or visit us to get more information about all kinds of exciting things going on here.  We can’t wait to share our excitement with you.

For admission inquiries, please contact our Admission office by clicking here.

Staff Directory

click here to view

Administrative Team

Julie Bragdon, Head of School
jbragdon@msd-co.org

Craig Bond, Director of Advancement
cbond@msd-co.org

Lydia Desmarais, Director of Human Resources & Auxiliary Programs
ldesmarais@msd-co.org

Linder Gendron, Assistant Director of Admission
lgendron@msd-co.org

Dagmar Haberkorn, Business Manager
dhaberkorn@msd-co.org

Kindra Headrick, Director of Communications
& After School Enrichment Program Coordinator
kheadrick@msd-co.org

Tara Keene, Director of Admission
tkeene@msd-co.org

Nicole Kimball, Staff Accountant
nkimball@msd-co.org

Bryce Peatman, Director of Campus Safety and Facilities
bpeatman@msd-co.org

Ashley Randle, Communications Coordinator & Office Manager
arandle@msd-co.org

Donte Turner, Receptionist (Absences/Drop-in Before & After School)
dturner@msd-co.org

Educational Leadership Team (Ed Team)

Julie Bragdon, Head of School
jbragdon@msd-co.org

Anne Hewetson, Director of Elementary Education
ahewetson@msd-co.org

Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Magdalena Ortega-Neri, Director of Specials
mortega-neri@msd-co.org

Carrie Ross, Director of Middle School Education
cross@msd-co.org

Student Support & Wellness Team

Joo Ree Chu, School Psychologist
jrchu@msd-co.org

Chelsea McKinlay, Literacy Specialist
cmckinlay@msd-co.org

Tori Virlee, Literacy Specialist
tvirlee@msd-co.org

Specials Team

Magdalena Ortega-Neri, Director of Specials &
3rd - 8th Grade Spanish Teacher
mortega-neri@msd-co.org

Chris Bangs, Physical Education Teacher
cbangs@msd-co.org

Serge Fedorowsky, Librarian
sfedorowsky@msd-co.org

Laura Kruegel Goodman, Music and Theater Teacher
lkruegel@msd-co.org

Elaina Pignolet, Art Teacher
epignolet@msd-co.org

Molly Tronco, Toddler-2nd Grade Spanish Teacher
mtronco@msd-co.org

Urban Farm Team

Lexi Fickenscher, Urban Farm Manager
lfickenscher@msd-co.org

Caleb Gruber, Vertical Farmer
cgruber@msd-co.org

Toddler Team

Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Mary Broeckling, Toddler Teacher
mbroeckling@msd-co.org

Erin Murphy, Toddler Teacher
emurphy@msd-co.org

Valene Rodriguez, Toddler & Early Toddler Teacher
vrodriguez@msd-co.org

Primary Team

Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Kelly Elio, All Day Primary Teacher
kelio@msd-co.org

Christina Graham, All Day Primary Teacher
cgraham@msd-co.org

Erin Hardin, Primary Teacher
ehardin@msd-co.org

Emily Kline, Primary Teacher & Board Faculty Representative
ekline@msd-co.org

Marissa Poole, Primary Teacher
mpoole@msd-co.org

Elementary Team

Anne Hewetson, Director of Elementary Education
ahewetson@msd-co.org

Laura Arellano, Lower Elementary Teacher
larellano@msd-co.org

Laura Goodrich, Lower Elementary Teacher
lgoodrich@msd-co.org

Min Kim, Lower Elementary Teacher
mkim@msd-co.org

Ashley Lapham, Lower Elementary Teacher
alapham@msd-co.org

Jacey Larner-Lewis, Lower Elementary Teacher
jlarner-lewis@msd-co.org

Reghan Lusk, Lower Elementary Teacher
rlusk@msd-co.org

Christine Putnam, Upper Elementary Teacher
cputnam@msd-co.org

Annie Springer, Upper Elementary Teacher
aspringer@msd-co.org

Middle School Team

Carrie Ross, Director of Middle School Education
cross@msd-co.org

Justin Boyle, Middle School Teacher
jboyle@msd-co.org

Jillian Linares, Middle School Teacher
jlinares@msd-co.org

Joel Richardson, Middle School Teacher
jrichardson@msd-co.org

Before & After School Program Team

Donte Turner, Drop-in Reservations
dturner@msd-co.org

Jolene Platz, Before School Coordinator
jplatz@msd-co.org

Mariah Bottomly, After School Coordinator
mbottomly@msd-co.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR AMAZING STAFF

A Note From Our Admission Office: MSD is in remote learning mode now through April 17, 2020. While our Admission team may not be physically on campus, we are working, welcoming inquiries, and are happy to answer any questions about our dynamic curriculum, culture, and community. Please email info@msd-co.org for more info.

X